Mounttown Community Facility Text

The Board of Management for the Mounttown Community Facility is made up of the following members:

Cormac Shaw, Margaret Kenny, Francis Lawlor, Laura Baker, Mary Ruane & John Bailey. 

Peter Tobin has retired from his position as General Manager and the Board has appointed Peter McGeough as Manager.





 You can contact Peter by email on [email protected]

 or by Telephone at 01-6636131.